Products & Services


Tools & Resources
 

Contact Us
Head Office
101 Duncan Mill Rd., Suite 200
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z3

tel: 416.222.6677
toll free: 800.387.7283
fax: 416.225.8277
(link to map)
(Our Team)
Branch Office
6-1310 Steeles Ave East
Brampton, ON L6T 1A2

tel:  905.453.1110
fax: 905.451.4440
(link to map)
(Our Team)


Our Team - Head Office 
Alan Applebaum
M.Ed, CIP
President x237 alan@isinsurance.ca
David Juvet
LLM, CFP, CLU, RHU
Vice President, Financial Services x210 davidj@isinsurance.ca
Michael Applebaum
MBA, CIP
Operations & Account Manager x228 michael@isinsurance.ca
Fern Weisz Accounting x235 fern@isinsurance.ca
Rona Applebaum Administration x213 rona@isinsurance.ca
Nancy Coucill Office Administration x202 nancy@isinsurance.ca
       
Wendy Brown, CIP Senior Account Manager, Commercial x204 wendy@isinsurance.ca
Shani Campbell-Francois*
CIP, CRM
Senior Account Manager,
Commercial & Personal
x241 shani@isinsurance.ca
Minerva Leung, CIP Senior Account Manager,
Commercial & Personal
x222 minerva@isinsurance.ca
       
Adam Applebaum, CAIB Account Manager, Personal x232 adam@isinsurance.ca
Fatima Bokhari Account Manager, Commercial x205 fatima@isinsurance.ca
Zahra Duarte
BA, FCIP, CRM
Account Manager, Commercial x206 zahra@isinsurance.ca  
Scott Dove Account Manager, Commercial x246 scott@isinsurance.ca  
Grace Hong Account Manager, Personal x221 grace@isinsurance.ca
Maggie Kerr Broker Support x215 maggie@isinsurance.ca
Deborah Martin* Broker Support x227 deborah@isinsurance.ca
Anna McGuire Account Manager, Personal x298 anna@isinsurance.ca
Beverly Russell Account Manager, Personal x201 bev@isinsurance.ca
Janet Thom, CIP Account Manager, Personal x212 janet@isinsurance.ca
Melinda Thom Account Manager, Personal x203 melinda@isinsurance.ca
       
Balwinder Saini Associate Broker 416-666-6177 balwinder@isinsurance.ca
Jagdeep Dhillon Associate Broker 416-710-1022 jagdeep@isinsurance.ca
Patrick Cheung, MBA Associate Broker x230 patrick@isinsurance.ca
Robert Mills CIP, CRM Associate Broker x224 robert@isinsurance.ca


Our Team – 6-1310 Steeles Ave East, Brampton, ON 
Prempaul (Paul) Mann Branch Manager x1004 paul@isinsurance.ca
Sukhdev (Sukhi) Mann Associate Broker x1001 sukhi@isinsurance.ca
Jaspal Sran Associate Broker jaspal@isinsurance.ca


IMPORTANT: Ideal Solutions Insurance Brokers Inc. welcomes your comments and inquires; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of e-mails or attachments. You must speak directly with a licensed broker in order to bind or amend insurance coverage.

* On leave