Products & Services


Tools & Resources
 

Contact Us
Head Office
101 Duncan Mill Rd., Suite 200
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z3

tel: 416.222.6677
toll free: 800.387.7283
fax: 416.225.8277
(link to map)
(Our Team)
Brampton Branch Office
144 Queen Street West
Brampton, ON L6X 1A6

tel:  905.451.1174
fax: 905.451.4346
(link to map)
(Our Team)


Our Team - Head Office 
Alan Applebaum M.Ed, CIP President x237 alan@isinsurance.ca
Vanessa Neahr CAIB Vice President x211 vanessa@isinsurance.ca
David Juvet LLM, CFP, CLU, RHU Vice President, Financial Services x210 davidj@isinsurance.ca
Michael Applebaum MBA, CIP Operations & Account Manager x228 michael@isinsurance.ca
Fern Weisz Accounting x235 fern@isinsurance.ca
Rona Applebaum Administration x213 rona@isinsurance.ca
Nancy Coucill Office Administration x202 nancy@isinsurance.ca
       
Wendy Brown, CIP Senior Account Manager, Commercial x204 wendy@isinsurance.ca
Shani Campbell-Francois
CIP, CRM
Senior Account Manager,
Commercial & Personal
x241 shani@isinsurance.ca
Minerva Leung, CIP Senior Account Manager,
Commercial & Personal
x222 minerva@isinsurance.ca
       
Adam Applebaum, CAIB Account Manager, Personal x232 adam@isinsurance.ca
Zahra Duarte BA, FCIP, CRM Account Manager, Commercial x206 zahra@isinsurance.ca  
Grace Hong Account Manager, Personal x221 grace@isinsurance.ca
Maggie Kerr Account Manager, Personal x215 maggie@isinsurance.ca
Mahmooda Parveen Account Manager,
Commercial & Personal
905.459.2525 mahmooda@isinsurance.ca
Beverly Russell Account Manager, Personal x201 bev@isinsurance.ca
Vilsu Shah, BSc Account Manager, Commercial x205 vilsu@isinsurance.ca
Kathy Stephenson Account Manager, Personal x208 kathy@isinsurance.ca
Janet Thom, CIP Account Manager, Personal x212 janet@isinsurance.ca
Melinda Thom Account Manager, Personal x203 melinda@isinsurance.ca
       
Mona Alami, CAIB Associate Broker x214 mona@isinsurance.ca
David Block Associate Broker x227 david@isinsurance.ca
Patrick Cheung, MBA Associate Broker x230 patrick@isinsurance.ca
Mike Choufani
Associate Broker x285 mikec@isinsurance.ca
Robert Mills CIP, CRM Associate Broker x224 robert@isinsurance.ca
Anil Sharma Associate Broker 905.459.2525 anil@isinsurance.ca
Chris Vlastaris Associate Broker x225 chris@isinsurance.ca


Our Team - Brampton Branch Office (t: 905.451.1174, f: 905.451.4346) 
Talat Mansoor, CIP Branch Manager x230 talat@isinsurance.ca
Balwinder Saini Associate Broker x224
balwinder@isinsurance.ca
Fayyaz Mansoor
MBA, FCIP, CRM, RF
Associate Broker x222 fayyaz@isinsurance.ca
Jagdeep Dhillon Associate Broker x226 jagdeep@isinsurance.ca
Fatima Bokhari Office Administration fatima@isinsurance.ca


IMPORTANT: Ideal Solutions Insurance Brokers Inc. welcomes your comments and inquires; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of e-mails or attachments. You must speak directly with a licensed broker in order to bind or amend insurance coverage.